Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jake Pinto

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jake Pinto

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Juanita Wilson

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Jake Pinto was very sufficient with helping me start my policy. Thanks Jake at State Farm, lol🙂👍🏾!"

Linda Kantor

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I were very impressed with our visit with Jake. He did a very thorough review of our prior auto and home insurance policies. He was able to explain our options and show how we could save money consolidating auto and home. He was not pressuring us to take his quotes. He has a great personality and we were happy to change to State Farm and have him as our agent. He made the process very easy to understand and very quick. We would recommend Jake and State Farm to anyone needing insurance. 👍"

Pamela Callison

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super responsive!"

Giorgiane Phillips

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Literally the best insurance agent I’ve ever worked with"

Joe Mandoriao IV

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake got me a quote that beat my current insurance rates. He went over every coverage and helped me understand what I was paying for. Great customer service!"

jason price

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake is amazing. He will always help me with any questions I have. Jake was amazing when I was involved in an accident. Someone rear ended me and I called Jake and he walked me through the whole process. I’ve never been been through that before but Jake cleared up all my questions. Way to go Jake from State Farm!!!!"

Lorie Hobart

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake and his team are professional, friendly, genuine, and quick to respond to questions. They will advocate for you and assure that you have best price possible based on your situation. Highly recommend State Farm!"

Karli Endres

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake is very knowledgeable and really cares about his clients! He was patient and took his time explaining all of my policies and always quick to answer w/ any of my questions. A true professional!"

Qais Ahmad

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer with State Farm through agent Pinto, and thus far it has been a great experience. Very professional but friendly at same time. Always there to help and answer when I have had a question or needed help. I highly recommend him to all of my friends."

Jesseca Montanez

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake is awesome and very helpful as well as professional thank you jake for your services and help! 😎your awesome!"

fortnite pro Aka Bee-kind Dragon

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake’s very helpful and knowledgeable about services. He’s very friendly with great interpersonal skills and great customer service skills too! I highly recommend Jake!"

Rodney Bryant

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake Pinto from State Farm is the best in the business. If you don't have him as a agent you better get him. I'm so happy to have him as my agent to handle all my needs."

Rikki Devlin

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake worked so hard to get me the best rate possible! Even after we agreed on a number he kept digging on his own to find more solutions to help me out and came back to me with even better numbers! He is patient and always available for questions. He cares about customer loyalty and over all makes insurance quick and painless. Rarely do calls around insurance make people’s day better but with Jake’s solutions it’s bound brighten your week! Thanks Jake!"

Tyrna Brown

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I just lost my Mom a few months ago and she left me her car. I needed to add her car to our current auto policy and cancel hers, but... with the help of Jake (yes Jake! 😂) and his team, we switched our insurance to State Farm. We now have all 3 cars and our House all on one policy. The process was enjoyable and easy to do. I saved alot of money and we are truly pleased with our experience and our Insurance. Thank You Jake!!! and please thank Maggie too 🥰"

Amanda Blaylock

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jake was amazing getting my family covered for our house and autos! He was quick to respond and coordinated our different needs. I will never use another insurance agent."

christina t

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had such a wonderful experience working with Jake. He was very professional and knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I was really confused about what type of policy I should purchase. and he was able to simplify and clear them up for me. Thank you Jake you are awesome!"