Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shyam Gooty

Shyam Gooty

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shyam Gooty
"Switched few months back and best decision.. Jake and his team are awesome to work with and guide you with best possible options.. We had a total loss accident and state farm just made the process so smooth Great company and great people"
Profile photo of Garrett Luchaco

Garrett Luchaco

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Luchaco
"This guy~ The Best Insurance Agent that has ever been. 5⭐️+ Not only does he take my calls at the oddest of times but he sends personalized cards for every holiday. I couldn't be happier being insured through State Farm. I moved to Cali from Hawaii and before that Alaska. After searching through ALL the insurance companies I found these guys and that was it. No need to shop other places! They gave me an amazing rate and do their best to make sure I'm satisfied month after month. I even had my mom insured through them after experiencing their high level of customer service. If you're looking for a lifetime insurance carrier~ Use these guys! Thanks Jake 🔥"
Profile photo of Kym M

Kym M

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kym M
"Yesterday I was trying to rent a truck and I could not for the life of me find a current copy of my proof of insurance. I called your office at 4:57 pm and this gentleman answered the phone. He listened to what I needed and was willing to answer questions for the rental agent AND when I got back on the phone with him he said he would send me a copy of the proof of insurance via email in case I needed it for any reason since it was already after 5 at that point. He could have not answered the phone like so many other people would have done that close to 5, and he could have just answered the rental agent's questions and hung up. But he took the time to make sure I had everything and more! We have been so incredibly happy with the service you and your staff have provided us and we are so thankful!!"
Profile photo of Carmen Easley

Carmen Easley

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Easley
"I am grateful for the impeccable service and support provided to me by Chris and the State Farm team."
Profile photo of Samira Alqazzaz

Samira Alqazzaz

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samira Alqazzaz
"Couldn't have worked with a more friendly, helpful and knowledgeable agent. Avenir Skorobogatko was very understanding of my needs."
Profile photo of Juliet Santiago

Juliet Santiago

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juliet Santiago
"Manuel is very helpful and precisely with information I need. Very appreciated u"
Profile photo of Raedene Cornelius

Raedene Cornelius

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raedene Cornelius
"Manny did a great job and was very informative. He gave me quotes on different policies, was not pushy. I would say his knowledge and the time he took getting everything he needed to give me quotes sold his insurance."
Profile photo of L S

L S

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L S
"Jhon Pinto is a wonderful asset to State Farm he is very kind and professional and personable I look foward to working with him one day and until then if I come across someone looking for insurance sending them his way because Im conference they will be in good hands"
Profile photo of jace hall

jace hall

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jace hall
"I have been with Jake Pinto for some time now. I first was hesitant to switch and have someone new. But I can honestly say he has hands down been the best insurance agent I have ever worked with!!! Not only does he look out for your best interests financially he actually cares which in these day and ages my friends, is very rare. Coming from the Auto Collision industry and working with agents and insurance companies on a daily basis I would HIGHLY recommend him!!!"
Profile photo of Juanita Wilson

Juanita Wilson

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Juanita Wilson
"Mr. Jake Pinto was very sufficient with helping me start my policy. Thanks Jake at State Farm, lol🙂👍🏾!"
Profile photo of Linda Kantor

Linda Kantor

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Kantor
"My husband and I were very impressed with our visit with Jake. He did a very thorough review of our prior auto and home insurance policies. He was able to explain our options and show how we could save money consolidating auto and home. He was not pressuring us to take his quotes. He has a great personality and we were happy to change to State Farm and have him as our agent. He made the process very easy to understand and very quick. We would recommend Jake and State Farm to anyone needing insurance. 👍"
Profile photo of Pamela Callison

Pamela Callison

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Callison
"Super responsive!"
Profile photo of Giorgiane Phillips

Giorgiane Phillips

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Giorgiane Phillips
"Literally the best insurance agent I’ve ever worked with"
Profile photo of Joe Mandoriao IV

Joe Mandoriao IV

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Mandoriao IV
"Jake got me a quote that beat my current insurance rates. He went over every coverage and helped me understand what I was paying for. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of jason price

jason price

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jason price
"Jake is amazing. He will always help me with any questions I have. Jake was amazing when I was involved in an accident. Someone rear ended me and I called Jake and he walked me through the whole process. I’ve never been been through that before but Jake cleared up all my questions. Way to go Jake from State Farm!!!!"
Profile photo of Lorie Valdez

Lorie Valdez

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lorie Valdez
"Jake and his team are professional, friendly, genuine, and quick to respond to questions. They will advocate for you and assure that you have best price possible based on your situation. Highly recommend State Farm!"
Profile photo of Karli Endres

Karli Endres

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karli Endres
"Jake is very knowledgeable and really cares about his clients! He was patient and took his time explaining all of my policies and always quick to answer w/ any of my questions. A true professional!"
Profile photo of Qais Ahmad

Qais Ahmad

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Qais Ahmad
"I have been a customer with State Farm through agent Pinto, and thus far it has been a great experience. Very professional but friendly at same time. Always there to help and answer when I have had a question or needed help. I highly recommend him to all of my friends."
Profile photo of Jesseca Montanez

Jesseca Montanez

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jesseca Montanez
"Jake is awesome and very helpful as well as professional thank you jake for your services and help! 😎your awesome!"
Profile photo of Bee-Kind Dragon

Bee-Kind Dragon

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bee-Kind Dragon
"Jake’s very helpful and knowledgeable about services. He’s very friendly with great interpersonal skills and great customer service skills too! I highly recommend Jake!"
Profile photo of Rodney Bryant

Rodney Bryant

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Bryant
"Jake Pinto from State Farm is the best in the business. If you don't have him as a agent you better get him. I'm so happy to have him as my agent to handle all my needs."
Profile photo of Rikki Devlin

Rikki Devlin

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rikki Devlin
"Jake worked so hard to get me the best rate possible! Even after we agreed on a number he kept digging on his own to find more solutions to help me out and came back to me with even better numbers! He is patient and always available for questions. He cares about customer loyalty and over all makes insurance quick and painless. Rarely do calls around insurance make people’s day better but with Jake’s solutions it’s bound brighten your week! Thanks Jake!"
Profile photo of Tyrna Brown

Tyrna Brown

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tyrna Brown
"I just lost my Mom a few months ago and she left me her car. I needed to add her car to our current auto policy and cancel hers, but... with the help of Jake (yes Jake! 😂) and his team, we switched our insurance to State Farm. We now have all 3 cars and our House all on one policy. The process was enjoyable and easy to do. I saved alot of money and we are truly pleased with our experience and our Insurance. Thank You Jake!!! and please thank Maggie too 🥰"
Profile photo of Amanda Blaylock

Amanda Blaylock

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Blaylock
"Jake was amazing getting my family covered for our house and autos! He was quick to respond and coordinated our different needs. I will never use another insurance agent."
Profile photo of christina t

christina t

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by christina t
"I had such a wonderful experience working with Jake. He was very professional and knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I was really confused about what type of policy I should purchase. and he was able to simplify and clear them up for me. Thank you Jake you are awesome!"